Daily Prompt: Personal Space 1st, May 2013

1 May

Daily Prompt: Personal Space.

To what extent is your blog a place for your own self-expression and creativity vs. a site designed to attract readers? How do you balance that? If sticking to certain topics and types of posts meant your readership would triple, would you do it?

I’m going to say my blog is quite creative for me to understand and answering those questions on the blog. there are many readers read my blog and follow my blog. And I did my Daily Prompts until  my teacher say no anymore.^^

5 Responses to “Daily Prompt: Personal Space 1st, May 2013”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Why I write? Why I share? [My personal Space] | 3rdculturechildren - 01/05/2013

    […] Daily Prompt: Personal Space 1st, May 2013 | ittikorn1994 […]

  2. The Contents of Stuph™ | Stuphblog - 02/05/2013

    […] Daily Prompt: Personal Space 1st, May 2013 | ittikorn1994 […]

  3. A CORINTHIANS KIND OF LOVE | hastywords - 02/05/2013

    […] Daily Prompt: Personal Space 1st, May 2013 | ittikorn1994 […]

  4. Personal Space | planningforaccidents - 02/05/2013

    […] Daily Prompt: Personal Space 1st, May 2013 | ittikorn1994 […]

  5. Personal Space | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me - 16/01/2014

    […] Daily Prompt: Personal Space 1st, May 2013 | ittikorn1994 […]

Leave a Reply

