Daily Prompt: Share the Love 5th, April 2013

5 Apr

Daily Prompt: Share the Love.

Tell us about another blogger who has influenced your own online journey.

it’s my teacher to ordered me to have WordPress account. An I did my job

to avoid my missing work and follow her instruction. I have relationship between teachers and students and shared the love every day even we are not see each other but still be the things that we cannot get it out.

One Response to “Daily Prompt: Share the Love 5th, April 2013”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nobody Influences Me More Than … | The Jittery Goat - 06/04/2013

    […] Daily Prompt: Share the Love 5th, April 2013 | ittikorn1994 […]

Leave a Reply

