Daily Prompt: B+ 23th Feburay 2013

23 Feb

Daily Prompt: B+.

Write about what you did last weekend as though you’re a music critic reviewing a new album.

I did many last weekend and I had a field trip in Thailand which it I lived in Thailand. I’m not musician I have no ideas what to do so I just put in this way. I have learned many things new in my classes. I have faced with many people around the school and teachers they tough me well so I can leaned what I cannot find in my life.

2 Responses to “Daily Prompt: B+ 23th Feburay 2013”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Critics Are The &%(%@* Of The Earth | The Jittery Goat - 24/02/2013

    […] Daily Prompt: B+ 16th Ferburay 29013 | ittikorn1994 […]

  2. Daily Prompt: B+ … Harlem Shake | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34 - 24/02/2013

    […] Daily Prompt: B+ 16th Ferburay 29013 | ittikorn1994 […]

Leave a Reply

